• Aileen Tinney

    President & CEO

  • Michele Lagana

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Susan Bender

    Vice President, Keswick Community Health

  • Kathy Graning

    Vice President of Clinical Services

  • Leslie Hott

    Vice President of Human Resources

  • Tim Kehring

    Vice President of Information Services

  • Carroll Simmons

    Vice President of Facilities & Project Management

  • Bret Stine

    Executive Director

  • Chanise Adkins

    Director of Clinical Reimbursement

  • Renee Connor

    Director of Recreation

  • Jameel Fortune

    Director of Environmental Services

  • Gloria Lay

    Director of Quality Assurance

  • Barbara Levering

    Director of Admissions

  • Benita Mbakogu

    Assistant Director of Nursing

  • Aparna Nagaraju

    Director of Social Work

  • Brooke Paluzzi

    Director of Communications, Development & External Relations

  • April Robinson


  • Dr. Daljeet Saluja

    Medical Director

  • Caroline Wagara

    Director of Nursing